The Hoshiarpur Central Cooperative Bank Ltd., Hoshiarpur.				
Sr No.	Portal/Committee	Head Office Section/Description	Officers(Sh/Smt)	
			Naresh Kumar-Maker Mulakh	
1	Paisa Portal	Stat Section/Loan Section	Raj-Checker	
			Kuldeep Musafir-Maker	
2	Ensure Portal	Stat Section	Mulakh Raj-Checker	
3	KCC-ISS Portal	Stat Section	Yogesh Kaushal-Nodal Officer	
4	RPCD	Stat Section	Kuldeep Musafir-Nodal Officer	
5	LEI	Stat Section	Kuldeep Musafir-Nodal Officer	
			Gurdip Singh-Nodal Officer	
6	E-Office	Stat Section /IT Section	Varinderpal Singh-IT Support	
			Kuldeep Musafir-Maker	
7	NSD Call Money	Stat Section	Gurdip Singh-Checker	
8	Fasal Bima Yojana	Stat Section	Yogesh Kaushal-Nodal Officer	
			Arun-Maker	
9	PCOMP(Self Attestation)	Operation Section	Lajwant Kaur-Checker	
			Arun-Maker	
10	NACH-NPCI	Operation Section	Lajwant Kaur-Checker	
11	CTS	Operation Section	Chandan-Nodal Officer	
			Arun-Checker Chandan-	
			Checker Lajwant Kaur-	
12	<b>RTGS/NEFT AXIS Portal</b>	Operation Section	Checker	
			Jashandeep Kaur-Maker	
13	SMUI Portal	Operation Section	Lajwant Kaur-Checker	
			Jashandeep Kaur-Maker	
14	NFS & Rupay Portal	Operation Section	Lajwant Kaur-Checker	
15	ATMA CST Destal	Operation Section	Jashandeep Kaur-Maker Lajwant Kaur-Checker	
15	ATM GST Portal	Operation Section	Jashandeep Kaur-Maker	
16	Reconciliation (RTGS/NEFT/ATM)	Operation Section	Lajwant Kaur-Checker	
10		operation section	Arun-Maker	
17	Anaj Portal/PMKSN	Operation Section	Lajwant Kaur-Checker	
18	Internet Banking-IDBI(view)	Operation Section	Chandan-View Only	
			Harjeevan Singh-Maker	
19	PIGMY (JLG)	Operation Section/Loan Section	Lajwant Kaur-Checker	
20	Cyber Security Cell	Operation Section	Lajwant Kaur-Nodal Officer	
			Members:-	
			1.Lajwant Kaur (Chairperson)	
			2.Sunita Kumari	
			3.Rani Sharma	
	Women Development and Sexual		4.Paramjit Kaur	
21	Harassment Cell	Committee	5.Teena Rani	
			Naresh Kumar Harjeevan	
			Singh Rajnish Kumar	
22	CIC (Cibil,Crif,Experian ,Equifax)	Loan Section/IT Section	Kaushal	
10	Corrai	Loop Section / agal Section	Naresh Kumar Sanioov Kumar	
23	Cersai	Loan Section/Legal Section	Sanjeev Kumar	
٦ ٨	CKXC	Loan Section Increation Section	Robin-Maker Naresh Kumar-Checker	
24	СКҮС	Loan Section/Inspection Section	Naresh Kumar-Checker Harjeevan Singh-Maker	
25	CIMS	Loan Section	Harjeevan Singn-Maker Naresh Kumar-Checker	
26	AIF Portal	Legal Section	Sanjeev Sharma-Nodal Officer	

			KK Gogna
27	Esalas Portal	Legal Section	Rajandeep Kaur
			KK Gogna-Authoriser
			Lajwant Kaur-Authoriser
			Mohit Kundra-Buyer
28	GeM Portal	Legal Section	Rajnish Kumar Kaushal-Buyer
			KK Gogna
			L1 Computer Section IT
29	PACS Computerisation	Legal Section/IT Section	officer
			Sanjeev Sharma
30	GST	Legal Section	Robin
31	Compliance Officer	Inspection Section	Vishaldeep Singh
		Establishment Section/Inspection	Madhu Walia
32	TDS	section	Robin
33	HIV Policy Compliance officer	Establishment Section	Ashok Kumar
34	KYC-FIU	Designated Director	MD
35	Principal Officer-KYC	Legal section	Sanjeev Sharma
36	APY(NSDL)/PJMBY/PMSBY	Computer Section	Somnath-Nodal Officer
			Rajnish Kumar Kaushal-Nodal
37	Debt Waiver	Computer Section	officer
			Members:-
	Grievence Cell	Committee	1.Jasvir Singh(vice chairman)
			2.Lakhanbir Singh(Director)
			3.Distt Manager
			CB,Hoshiarpur
			4.Incharge operation Section
38			5.Incharge legal Section.
			Members:-
			1.Managing Director
			CB,Hoshiarpur
	Vigilence Cell	Committee	2.Incharge legal section
			3.Incharge operation Section
			4.Incharge Establishment
39			Section.